World-Way Biotech Inc.

  Dr. Ginkgo Zeng
Managing Director
Professor & Director of Analysis Centre
of Hunan Agricultural University
Languages: Chinese
PHONE: +86 731 8468 6560
E-MAIL: ginkgo@world-way.net
        Jianxiang Zeng
President
Languages: Chinese
PHONE: +86 731 8448 9356
E-MAIL: zjx@world-way.net
             
linda  

Linda Yang
VP, operation                                            
Languages: Chinese, English    
Tel:+86 731 84686475           
FAX:+86 731 84686486
Email:linda@world-way.net

    Jane Wang
Sales Manager                                 
Languages: Chinese, English     
Tel:+86 731 84686483          
FAX:+86 731 84686486     
Email:jane@world-way.net
             
  Gena Wang                 
Sales Manager                                   
Languages: Chinese, English    
Tel:+86 731 84686482           
FAX:+86 731 84686486      
Email:gena@world-way.net
    Jennfer Huang                
Sales Manager                               
Languages: Chinese, English    
Tel:+86 731 84686489          
FAX:+86 731 84686486     
Email:jennifer@world-way.net
             
  Jessica Dai                 
Sales Manager                             
Languages: Chinese, English     
Tel:+86 731 84686489         
FAX:+86 731 84686486     
Email:jessica@world-way.net
    Nicole Fu
Sales Manager
Languages: Chinese, English
PHONE: +86 731 8468 6482
E-MAIL: nicole@world-way.net
             
  Stone Yang
Sales Manager
Languages: Chinese, English
PHONE: +86 731 8448 9769
E-MAIL: stone@world-way.net
  jacklee
  Liam Wang
Sales Manager
Languages: Chinese, English
PHONE: +86 731 8468 6483
E-MAIL:liam@world-way.net
             
  Ouyang Yong
R&D Manager
Languages: Chinese
PHONE: +86 731 8328 3275
E-MAIL: tech@world-way.net
    Stephy Zhang
Sales Manager
Languages: Chinese, English
PHONE: +86 731 8468 6482
E-MAIL:stephy@world-way.net
             
  Peng Xuan
QA Manager
Languages: Chinese
PHONE: +86 731 8328 3275
E-MAIL: info@world-way.net
    XiaoFei Jin
QC Manager
Languages: Chinese
PHONE: +86 731 8328 3275
E-MAIL: info@world-way.net
   
Kenfor Lighting86 job86  trade86  wanggou86 cloud86